Alfa Networks WiFi Camp Pro 2

Deal Score0

$155.71

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Alfa WiFi Camp Pro 2 long range WiFi repeater RV kit R36A/Tube-(U)N/AOA-2409-TF-Ant - $155.71
Price history
×
Price history for Alfa WiFi Camp Pro 2 long range WiFi repeater RV kit R36A/Tube-(U)N/AOA-2409-TF-Ant
Latest updates:
  • $155.71 - December 13, 2018
  • $158.99 - December 11, 2018
  • $155.71 - December 8, 2018
  • $158.99 - December 5, 2018
  • $155.71 - December 2, 2018
  • $158.99 - November 30, 2018
  • $155.71 - November 29, 2018
  • $149.97 - November 26, 2018
Since: July 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: $165.01 - September 8, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $145.00 - August 4, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: December 13, 2018 6:28 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

We recently bought a travel-trailer and have been in many different campgrounds with family however one thing that we have found is that the Wi-Fi connection at most of these campgrounds are absolutely horrible. now there are people out there that will say hey you’re camping why do you need Wi-Fi well when you’re camping with kids you need Wi-Fi especially if it’s a rainy day or if you can’t get good reception with your TV antenna we have things like Netflix and DirecTV now which all require Wi-Fi.

Not only is the Wi-Fi generally very slow and spotty it always seems like where our camping spot is it’s the furthest away from wherever the main router is. at first I tried other Wi-Fi extenders that I’ve used in the home but those are not powerful enough to pick up the signal in a campground looking online there are other Solutions some people said just use your phone and create a hotspot I don’t want to use the data it’s being provided and we came across the ALFA Networks Wi-Fi Camp Pro 2.

WiFIiCamp Pro 2 Unboxing and Review

The Camp Pro 2 is a long-range Wi-Fi extender and we put it to the test during a recent camping trip… and of course, as soon as we got set up at the campground Wi-Fi was horrible without any extenders and plenty of complaining kids that YouTube s.imply would not work.

With pretty easy setup the Camp Pro 2 may be the answer watch our full review below.

Unboxing of the WiFi Camp Pro 2

WiFi Camp Pro 2 Review

Take Away

After using the WiFi Camp Pro 2 for over a week at the campground it really did the job it was meant to do.  While I did not want to drill a hole in my camper we did set it up outside a few times but eventually moved it inside near a window.  While the signal was a little less it still performed really well…enough to keep the kids connected to YouTube and also allowed us t stream NetFlix on a rainy night.  If you own a RV or Boat and are over getting crappy WiFi at campgrounds and marinas and don’t want to spend the money for unlimited data on your phone then I would highly recommend checking this product out.  Do keep in mind while this will extend a network and increase speed slightly because of the better wifi signal — the overall performance will still be dependant on the system you are connecting too.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Cameras (0)
      • Phones (0)
      Compare
      0