Instant Marinater

Deal Score0

$22.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Tomorrow's Kitchen Instant Marinator, 2.50 Liter Capacity - $22.99
Price history
×
Price history for Tomorrow's Kitchen Instant Marinator, 2.50 Liter Capacity
Latest updates:
  • $22.99 - January 17, 2018
  • $26.97 - January 13, 2018
  • $26.99 - January 6, 2018
  • $27.35 - January 3, 2018
  • $28.12 - January 1, 2018
  • $27.28 - December 31, 2017
  • $28.97 - December 30, 2017
  • $29.09 - December 25, 2017
Since: July 23, 2017
  • Highest Price: $39.99 - October 11, 2017
  • Lowest Price: $22.99 - January 17, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: January 17, 2018 3:44 am
0

I love food and love to cook — well for my family, not professionally. One of my biggest pet-peeves is coming home from a long day at work and wanting to make something tasty but either forgot to marinate the meat or simply don’t have the time to do so for a last minute meal.

What to do — sure I can throw my food into a bag of marinade and hope to get some flavor in about half-hour time frame or you could use VacuVin’s Instant Marinater and get that robust well marinated flavor in minutes.

The Instant Marinater works by using a vacuum seal which pulls the marinade and flavor into the meat. You see techniques like this use on the Iron Chef. I have seen the product at a few stores with some pretty good ratings and thought I should put it to the test.

As seen in my video below, I took the same type of chicken and the same marinade and placed on in a bag and one in the Instant Marinater. After trying to figure out how to properly remove the air from the marinater due to poor instructions — I placed both in the fridge for half-hour. I also cut some small incisions into the meat to allow for deeper flavor penetration too.

After a half-hour I removed the meat and grilled them exactly the same way. The result? — The chicken that was in the bag marinade had almost no flavor at all. But — the Instant Marinater’s chicken was very flavorful — if you were to do this for a longer period of time or even overnight this dish would be highly flavorful. The Instant Marinater also worked great us an Orange Spice Glaze on Salmon — it was extremely flavorful in only 20 minutes time.

Today I can say forget the traditional marinade in a plastic bag and every time I’m making a meal that requires some type of marinade I turn to the Instant Marinater.

After multiple test and food tasting VacuVin’s Instant Marinater Gets one Damn Good Review!

[learn_more caption=”From the Manufacturer”] The Instant Marinater is a unique dish that marinates and tenderizes meat, fish, chicken and vegetables in just minutes. It works by creating a vacuum which opens up the pores and fibers of the meat allowing for a deep and instant marinate! This process also tenderizes the food. Marinating foods adds delicious flavors and protects them from the heat of the barbecue, grill, oven or pan.

• Marinates and tenderizes in minutes

• Easy to use, saves time

• For meat, fish, poultry and vegetables

• Ideal for Home Cooking and barbecues[/learn_more]

7 Total Score

Don't have time to marinate food all day save time and use vacuum technology and marinate in as little as 20 minutes

PROS
  • Quickly marinate meats
CONS
  • No pressure indication
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Cameras (0)
      • Phones (0)
      Compare
      0