Kinsa Smart Thermometer

Deal Score0

$15.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Kinsa Smart Stick Digital Thermometer – Medical Thermometer with Fever & Health Tracking for Children and Adults - $15.00
Price history
×
Price history for Kinsa Smart Stick Digital Thermometer – Medical Thermometer with Fever & Health Tracking for Children and Adults
Latest updates:
  • $15.00 - October 10, 2018
  • $9.67 - September 12, 2018
  • $15.45 - August 28, 2018
  • $9.82 - August 21, 2018
  • $15.35 - August 17, 2018
  • $15.29 - August 15, 2018
  • $14.50 - August 4, 2018
  • $14.99 - July 28, 2018
Since: May 6, 2018
  • Highest Price: $16.76 - May 6, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $7.85 - June 9, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: October 17, 2018 1:52 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

If there is one thing on the top of list of bad experiences if your a parents it’s having a sick child.. or sick children.  So many products are off the market or just not recommend for young children anymore.  Many of the medicines including allergy meds that we have tried with our kids tends to make them hyper for an hour or two… and I mean like uncontrollably hyper.  Another big issue is of course getting an accurate temperature reading of your child. We have tried the traditional thermometers, and cheap digital which all seem to work ok as long as you can keep in one place.  We have also used the ear thermometer which is hard to get an accurate read as your child is squirming all over the place… and we have also test the head scan .. with one of the products a major fail that never gave the right reading.  

Take-away

For the tech savvy parents Kinsa has now introduced the smart thermometer, and also said to be the worlds smartest thrmometer. It runs off an app for android or apple products, although not all devices are compatible, and connects via wire to the device to take, monitor, log and track temperature.  Here is what we thought about the Kinsa Smart Thermometer.

7 Total Score

Cost
6.5
Durability
7
Ease of Use
4
0
Add your review

Tags:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Cameras (0)
      • Phones (0)
      Compare
      0