The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

Deal Score0

$13.98

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser - $13.98
Price history
×
Price history for The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser
Latest updates:
  • $13.98 - December 19, 2017
  • $12.10 - December 4, 2017
  • $10.00 - November 11, 2017
  • $10.74 - October 11, 2017
  • $9.34 - September 23, 2017
  • $9.52 - September 16, 2017
  • $10.48 - September 13, 2017
  • $9.27 - August 5, 2017
Since: August 5, 2017
  • Highest Price: $13.98 - December 19, 2017
  • Lowest Price: $9.27 - August 5, 2017
Last Amazon price update was: January 17, 2018 3:42 am
0

Has it really been three years since the last Zombie album?! Maybe it doesn’t seem as long since I saw Zombie live in June of 2015. Nevertheless…. he’s back….and is gearing up for the release of his sixth solo album, The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser which is set to hit stores and digital outlets on April 29, 2016.

rob zombie live at Starland Ballroom

Rob Zombie Live at Starland Ballroom ©2015 Allen Gottfried

Returning on this album Zombie brings along the musical works of band-mates John 5, Piggy D, and Ginger Fish and there is no doubt that this is yet another carefully-crafted Rob Zombie album featuring everything from the classic horror soundbites, sounds of women in ecstasy which all that is expected to be part of that pure and unique Rob Zombie sound.

Luckily, I had the chance to preview the cd and I’m loving this new album which fits perfectly into my morning commute Zombie mix. While I have listed to the album a few dozen times I still have not found the sing along tracks just yet..but will as I listen some more. While I will admit that I was not even aware when the new album was to be released a few months back I knew Zombie was up to something. When I saw Zombie live a few months back he performed a few new songs which included the track “Everybody is F***king in a UFO” which is such a whacked out track name but the crowed loved the track as well as some additional sneak-peak to new songs. I also recommend watching the music video for UFO – it’s an awesome video!

The latest track leading up to the release is “In the Age of Consecrated Vampire We All Get High.” which the inspiration for the video is said to have come from much of Zombie’s love for classic Elvis performances and he wanted pay homage to The King in this video which you can clearly see in the stage setup.

[youtube url=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVN6CDo02gA”]

Rob Zombie, The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

Track Listing

  1. “The Last of the Demons Defeated”
  2. “Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!”
  3. “The Life and Times of a Teenage Rock God”
  4. “Well, Everybody’s F–king in a U.F.O.”
  5. “A Hearse Overturns With the Coffin Bursting Open”
  6. “The Hideous Exhibitions of a Dedicated Gore Whore”
  7. “Medication for the Melancholy”
  8. “In The Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High”
  9. “Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One”
  10. “In the Bone Pile”
  11. “Get Your Boots On! That’s the End of Rock And Roll”
  12. “Wurdalak”

Where do they come up with these track names — it’s almost as they have a Rob Zombie track title generator! However, if you’re a Zombie fan new or old (like me ..uggh I’m old) then you are going to enjoy The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.  However, like most Zombie albums I really just wish they had a longer run time (only 37 minutes)….the more Zombie the better.

Purchase Rob Zombie, The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

8 Total Score

PROS
  • It Rob Zombie -- need I say more
CONS
  • Too Short
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Cameras (0)
      • Phones (0)
      Compare
      0