Revolution Saints – Revolution Saints

Revolution Saints – Revolution Saints

Deal Score0


Best deal on: amazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Revolution Saints - $12.99

If you have been missing those monstrous and heart-hitting ballads by your favorite 80’s bands and just can’t get enough of that big rock sound then I know you will absolutely love the self-titled release from Revolution Saints. There are not many albums that I open up and listen to the first few tracks and say — wow this is awesome.

 I could easily compare these guys to that of Warrant, Queensryche, Dokken, and Ratt — the whole album just keeps you rocking with plenty of that 80’s glam rock sound.  The band members are no newbies to the music scene with ties to bands like Damn Yankees, Journey, and Bad English, Ozzy Osbourne, and Dio just to list a few — all of this comes shining through on each and every track for sure.

The Revolution Saints is Deen Castronovo, Jack Blades, and Doug Aldrich and the album is set to release in February 24th of 2015 with tour plans coming soon.  If they visit Jersey — I would love to see them.

Track Listing:

  1. “Back On my Trail”
  2. “Turn Back Time”
  3. “You’re Not Alone”
  4. “Locked Out Of Paradise”
  5. “Way To The Sun”
  6. “Dream On”
  7. “Don’t Walk Away”
  8. “Here Forever”
  9. “Strangers To This Life”
  10. “Better World”
  11. “How To Mend A Broken Heart”
  12. “In The Name Of The Father”


8 Total Score

If you love 80's hard rock you will love this album.

  • Awesome 80's Metal/Rock Sound
  • Classic Rock Ballads
  • We need more tracks!
Add your review


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
Damn Good Reviews - Reviews, How-To, Demos
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)